Friday, June 4, 2010

Eyeball Burp, Issue 4: Twilight of the Creators

And the line up is:

Alex Chiu
Justin Nakasone
Hyo F. Davis
Kevin Sanada
Jenny Yoo
Traci Kato-Kiriyama
Narinda Heng
Brent Shimazaki
Yumi Sakugawa
Prayer Trairatvorakul
Paul Matsushima
Rebecca Park
Kevin Cheah
Ann Matsushima

In Issue 4 all artists and writers will be given complete and utter artistic freedoms when creating and executing their pages.  Everyone will be co-editors, and Eyeball Burp 4 will paint a picture of its participants, all woven together under the title of "creators." If you are interested in participating in an Eyeball Burp Experiment, please leave a comment.  Thank yous.